wellstavernfarm

…Kielbasa…

In General Farm News on September 22, 2010 at 8:26 pm

Okay.  I am evil:

You know the song “Chicago” — as sung by Frank Sinatra?

[Chicago, chicago that toddling town
Chicago, chicago I’ll show you around – I love it
Bet your bottom dollar you’ll lose the blues in chicago
The town that billy’s sunday could not shut down]

…well… now sing “KIELBASA” everywhere that “Chaicago” goes…

It is slightly strange, but it works for me!

A very tasty product and one that I am very proud to offer only as long as supply lasts.

For your Fresh, All Heritage, Pastured Pork Kielbasa fix, please email me:  carrie (at) wells tavern farm (dot) com. All one word.

Leave a Reply

